Sign Up

Sign In

Forgot Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

You must login to ask question.

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this user should be reported.

What Is the Ncr?

The national capital region (ncr) is a planning region centred upon the national capital territory (nct) of delhi in india. It encompasses delhi and several districts surrounding it from the states of haryana, uttar pradesh and rajasthan.

What Is the Ncr?

The National Capital Region (NCR) is an urban agglomeration of 18 cities that serve as the administrative center of the National Capital Territory of Delhi (NCT).

The NCR includes the adjoining cities of Delhi, Ghaziabad, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Sonipat, Noida, Greater Noida, and Faridabad. The NCR is a diverse and rapidly growing region with a population of over 46 million people.

The NCR is a strategic economic zone and is home to a number of industries including manufacturing, IT, BPO, and tourism. The NCR is also home to a number of educational institutions and is a hub for education in India.

The NCR is well connected by a network of roads, railways, and airways. The Delhi Metro is a major mode of transport in the NCR and connects the different parts of the region.

The NCR is a hub of economic activity and is one of the most important regions in India. The NCR has a large number of industries and is home to a number of multinational companies.

The NCR is also a major tourist destination and is visited by a large number of domestic and international tourists.

Related Posts

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.